COVID SAFE TICKET

Museum Night Fever is happy to finally bring back space for creating, partying, and having real moments of joy, all while respecting the sanitary rules in force. The event will therefore take place under the rules around the Covid Safe Ticket.

 In concrete terms, each participant over 12 years of age will have to present 1 valid admission ticket, 1 valid Covid Safe Ticket and an identity document on their first visit to one of the museums during the evening. At this point, they will be issued a Museum Night Fever bracelet. We insist that the barrier gestures (wearing a mask and respecting social distancing) be followed before the Covid Safe Ticket controls.

 Here are some useful instructions to help you prepare for Museum Night Fever:

What is a valid Covid Safe Ticket?

To have a valid COVID SAFE TICKET, you must have one of the following conditions:

> A complete vaccination schedule + 14 days

> A NEGATIVE PCR test less than 48 hours old

> A NEGATIVE ANTIGENIC test less than 24 hours old

> A certificate of cure following a positive PCR test (more than 10 days, but less than 180 days old) via the CovidSafeBE application or to be printed via the federal website MaSanté.be.

For visitors coming from another EU country, the UK or Switzerland, we will scan the QR code issued in your country of origin. As an EU citizen, you will only need to present the European Covid digital certificate. Non-Belgian residents must present a European Covid digital certificate and download the Covidsafe application.

Different scenarios if you get tested

✅ If the test is negative, welcome, time to check your ticket

❌ No test = no access

❌ Self-test = no access. Only antigen tests performed by a healthcare professional and registered on your CovidSafeBE app or via the MaSanté website are valid!

❌ If it is impossible to load the test = no access. It is therefore important to download the COVIDSAFEBE app before going to Museum Night Fever and to present yourself at the entrance with your ID card (and a sufficiently charged smartphone).

❌ If the test is positive = no access. Your voucher remains valid for the 2022 edition of Museum Night Fever.

Obtaining the Covid Safe Ticket

If you have a smartphone, the CovidSafeBE application can be downloaded from the App Store on iPhone or from Google Play on Android smartphones. If you do not have a smartphone, the Covid Safe Ticket can be printed via MaSanté.be in the "Health data" tab, under "My COVID European digital certificate". If it is a two-dose vaccine, make sure you also print the one issued for the 2nd dose. It is also possible to print your recovery certificate via the website.

If you do not have a smartphone or internet access, you can request your vaccination or recovery certificates by calling one of the following regional numbers: Brussels: 02 214 19 19; Wallonia: 071 31 34 93; Flanders: 078 78 78 50; German-speaking Community: 0800 23 0 32.

My child is between 12 and 18 years old, what should I do?

There are several ways to obtain your child's COVID Safe certificate, so they may attend the event:

- Download the vaccination certificate if they have had their 2 injections + 2 weeks via MaSanté.BE via the Kids eID.

- Download the certificate via the CovidSafeBE application, for which we redirect you to the federal site set up by the authorities for the complete procedure: https://covidsafe.be/en/

Where can I get tested?

- You can buy a test for €5 with your MNF ticket. Then, using the link on your voucher, you will then need to sign up for an appointment at our temporary testing site in the city center on Saturday 23/10.

- PCR tests: you must make an appointment at one of the official testing centers.

- Antigenic tests (AG) will be accepted only if they were carried out by medical staff (pharmacies or other testing centers) and automatically uploaded to the Covid Safe Ticket., Antigenic tests, however, are only valid for 24 hours.

⚠️ SELF-TESTS (antigenic or other): these tests do NOT give you access to the event as the authorities do not consider them as valid tests in the framework of the Covid Safe Ticket.

When should I be tested?

If you have not been fully vaccinated for at least 2 weeks, we advise you to get tested as late as possible to avoid any problems attending to the event (validity of the CST). This means: PCR test on Thursday or Friday; antigen test on Friday or Saturday morning. Be careful to consider the time needed to obtain the result and/or the number of people at the testing points!

COVID SAFE TICKET

Nous sommes heureux de pouvoir enfin redonner un espace à la création, à la fête et à un véritable moment de vie en organisant Museum Night Fever tout en respectant les règles sanitaires en vigueur. L'événement se déroulera donc en application du Covid Safe Ticket.

Concrètement, chaque participant de plus de 12 ans devra présenter 1 ticket d’entrée valide, 1 covid safe ticket valide et une pièce d’identité lors de son premier passage dans l’un des musées de la soirée où il se verra délivrer son bracelet Museum Night Fever. Nous insistons sur le fait que les gestes barrière (port du masque et respect de la distanciation sociale) restent de mise avant les contrôles du Covid Safe Ticket.


Voici un mode d’emploi utile pour préparer au mieux votre participation à Museum Night Fever :

Qu’est-ce qu’un Covid Safe Ticket valide ?

Le COVID SAFE TICKET sera valide si vous remplissez une des conditions suivantes :

> Disposez d’un schéma de vaccination complet + 14 jours

> Présentez un test PCR NEGATIF datant de moins de 48H

> Présentez un test ANTIGENIQUE NEGATIF datant de moins de 24H

> Disposez d'un certificat de guérison faisant suite à un test PCR Positif (de plus de 10j et moins de 180j) via l’application CovidSafeBE ou à imprimer via le site fédéral MaSanté.be.

Pour les visiteurs venant d'un autre pays de l'Union européenne, du Royaume-Uni ou de la Suisse, nous scannerons le QR code émis dans votre pays d’origine. En tant que citoyen de l'UE, il vous suffira de présenter le certificat numérique Covid européen. Les résident.e.s non belges doivent présenter un certificat Covid numérique européen et télécharger l'application Covidsafe.

Différents scénarios si vous vous faites tester

✅ Si le test négatif, bienvenue, il est temps de contrôler votre ticket d’entrée

Pas de test = pas d’accès

❌ Autotest = pas d’accès. Seuls les tests antigéniques réalisés par un professionnel de la santé et enregistrés sur votre application CovidSafeBE ou via le site MaSanté sont valables !

❌ S’il est impossible de contrôler le test = pas d’accès. Il est donc important de télécharger l’application COVIDSAFEBE avant de se rendre à Museum Night Fever et de se présenter à l’entrée muni de sa carte d’identité (et un smartphone suffisamment chargé).

❌ Si le test est positif = pas d’accès. Votre voucher reste valable pour l’édition 2022 de Museum Night Fever.

Obtention du Covid Safe Ticket

Si vous possédez un smartphone, l’application CovidSafeBE est téléchargeable depuis l’App Store sur iPhone ou depuis Google Play sur les smartphones Android. L’authentification sécurisée se fera via le portail eHealth ou via l’application ItsMe, Si vous ne disposez pas d'un smartphone, le Covid Safe Ticket peut être imprimé via MaSanté.be dans l’onglet « Données de santé », cliquez ensuite sur « Mon certificat numérique européen COVID ». Veillez bien à imprimer celui émis lors de la 2e dose s’il s’agit d’un vaccin à deux doses. Il est aussi possible d'imprimer votre certificat de rétablissement via le site internet.

Si ne disposez ni d’un smartphone ni d’internet, vous pouvez demander vos certificats de vaccination ou de rétablissement à la maladie en appelant l’un des numéros régionaux suivants : Bruxelles : 02 214 19 19 ; Wallonie : 071 31 34 93 ; Flandre : 078 78 78 50 ; Communauté germanophone : 0800 23 0 32.

Mon enfant a entre 12 et 18 ans, que dois-je faire ?

Afin d'obtenir le certificat COVID Safe de votre enfant, lui permettant d'accéder à l’événement via le Covid Safe Ticket, il y aura plusieurs moyens :

  • Télécharger le certificats de vaccination si celui-ci a obtenu ses 2 injections + 2 semaines via MaSanté.BE via la Kids eID par exemple.
  • Télécharger le certificat via l'application CovidSafeBE, pour cela, nous vous redirigons vers le site fédéral mis en place par les autorités afin d'avoir la démarche complète : https://covidsafe.be/fr/

Où peut-on se faire tester ?

  • Vous pouvez acheter un test à 5€ avec votre ticket MNF. Vous devrez alors vous inscrire via le lien indiqué sur votre voucher pour effectuer votre test sur rendez-vous le samedi 23/10, dans un centre de testing temporaire situé dans le centre de Bruxelles.
  • Tests PCR : vous devez prendre rendez-vous dans un des centres de testing officiels.
  • Tests antigéniques (AG), effectués par le personnel médical (pharmacies ou autres centres de testing) et automatiquement liés au Covid Safe Ticket, seront admis. Les tests antigéniques ne sont cependant valables que pendant 24h.

⚠️ AUTOTESTS (antigéniques ou autres) : ils ne donnent donc PAS accès à l'événement car ne sont pas considérés comme un test valable par les autorités pour l’obtention du Covid Safe Ticket.

Dans quel délai faut-il se faire tester ?

Si vous n’êtes pas complètement vacciné depuis au moins 2 semaines, nous vous conseillons de vous faire tester le plus tardivement possible afin d’éviter tout problème lors de l’accès à l’événement (validité du CST) : test PCR le jeudi ou le vendredi ou test antigénique le vendredi ou le samedi matin. Attention de bien tenir compte du délai d’obtention du résultat et/ou de l’affluence dans les points de testing !

  • ​Pour toute information complémentaire :
    https://covidsafe.be/fr​

    ​Vous rencontrez un problème le soir de Museum Night Fever ?
    Rendez-vous à notre Point Info situé sur la Place Royale.